Start Xxx chat withoit log in

Xxx chat withoit log in

Your previous account will be deleted.*If you are switching from a smartphone to another smartphone, and you have also changed your phone number, we regret to inform you that you cannot delete your old account.

A LINE account refers to the name, phone number, photo, and registered User ID etc.

Once an account is deleted, the registered information above will also be deleted.

If you want to be deleted from their Friend Recommendations list, you must delete your account.

Likewise, once your account has been added to their Friends list, you will remain there unless you delete your own account.

To delete your account, please verify the same phone number using the same device as before, or carry over your previous account by performing LINE User Login, then deleting your account.

If you are trying to carry over a LINE account linked with your Facebook account, you can do so using your Facebook credentials.

For information on deleting your account, please see here. If you delete your account, all information such as your purchased stickers, registered phone number, friends and groups list, chat history, as well as any registrations with linked apps etc., will be deleted.